日用品工业模具

食品包装盒模具

食品包装盒模具

金马泰公司拥有丰富的保鲜盒,一次性包装盒模具制造经验,采用合适优质的模具钢,合理的设计以及冷却系统。

  • 产品规格
  • 加工和包装

金马泰模具

食品包装盒模具

金马泰公司拥有丰富的保鲜盒,一次性包装盒模具制造经验,采用合适优质的模具钢,合理的设计以及冷却系统。

凭借丰富的经验跟知识,我们正在制造一系列的容器模具跟食品包装盒模具。

现在,塑料容器广泛的应用于生活中,身边也可以看到很多容器。从小到大,比如100毫升到20升。从食物方面的应用到工业上的,比如冰淇淋,零食,油类包装等。

凭借丰富的经验跟知识,我们正在制造一系列的容器模具跟食品包装盒模具。

薄壁模具,针对模具钢材,我们建议至少要用718钢材,模具寿命有80万左右,有较好的打光效果。如果要求镜面抛光,会建议2344钢材,模具寿命在1-3百万,产品表面也有较好的效果。

另一方面,我们会再桶模具的顶部加铍铜,深度在40mm左右,能保证较好的冷却,还能减短循环时间,让客户在同样的时间里打出更多的产品。在冷却系统方面,我们有自己的理念,水路的直径以及怎么设计水路,让模具有很好的冷冻效果。所以,我们做的桶模具,质量好,循环时间短,出运时间快。

如果你想做高质量的薄壁模具,寻找中国的模具供应商,金马泰模具公司会是你明智的选择。你不仅能拿到价格优美的模具,还能体验到优质的服务。

有任何问题,欢迎联系我!

金马泰模具

工厂

金马泰模具

关于我们

 

台州市黄岩金马泰模具有限公司成立于2002年,位于台州市黄岩澄江工业区,是一家专业设计和生产汽车、家电、儿童电动车和玻璃钢模具的公司。

金马泰模具以先进的理念精益求精,目前我们拥有一支资深的研发团队,经验丰富的钳工和管理团队,采用科学严谨的管理系统和先进的加工设备,确保我们的模具在加工制作时刻保持精度和速度。为不断完善质量体系,我们于2012年5月通过ISO9001-2008 质量认证,并在2017年通过ISO/TS16949:2009认证。

目前金马泰已成为一家卓越的模具生产商,拥有一支强大的设计团队,设计不仅包括产品和模具设计,同时包括模具可行性分析,模流分析,产品设计评估和塑模服务,确保我们每个项目的成功可能性。

我们已经与以下客户建立了友好的关系,如法雷奥, 马勒, 伟世通,好孩子集团 ,我们会继续保持不断地给客户提供优质的模具和服务,不断改善企业文化,同时也欢迎新、老客户随时来我司参观指导。

荣誉证书

  • certificate

    certificate

  • certificate

    certificate

Food container mould Company

Food container mould

Food container mould

With rich industry experience and knowledge, we are manufacturing a qualitative range of container mold and food packaging box mould.

Now, plastic containers are widely used in our daily life, we can see so many containers around us. From small to big, like 100ml-20L. From thin to thick, like 0.5mm to 1.5mm. From food to industrial use. Like ice-cream container, snacks container, oil package container and so on.

For thinwall box mould, we suggest at least 718 mould steel, which mould life is around 800,000 shots, polish effect is ok. If mirror polish required, 2344 mould steel will be advised, which mould life is around 1-3 million shots, product surface also has good effect.

  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • PROCESS & PACKING

With rich industry experience and knowledge, we are manufacturing a qualitative range of container mold and food packaging box mould.

Now, plastic containers are widely used in our daily life, we can see so many containers around us. From small to big, like 100ml-20L. From thin to thick, like 0.5mm to 1.5mm. From food to industrial use. Like ice-cream container, snacks container, oil package container and so on.

For thinwall box mould, we suggest at least 718 mould steel, which mould life is around 800,000 shots, polish effect is ok. If mirror polish required, 2344 mould steel will be advised, which mould life is around 1-3 million shots, product surface also has good effect.

On the other hand, we add BECU at the top of bucket mould, depth is around 40mm to guarantee good cooling and reduce cycle time, so that customers can get more products in the same time.Also for the cooling system, we have our own idea of water channel diameter and know how to design the cooling system to keep the best cooling effect. As a result, we can make bucket moulds in high quality with short cycle time and fast delivery time.

If you want to make a good quality thinwall container mould and find mould makers in china, JMT mould company will be your best choice! You will not only get good price, but also the best service!

Welcome to contact me with any problems regarding on moulds or other things!

 

BASIC INFOMATION

Name

Food container mould

Plastic resin

>PP<

Mould dimension(mm)

496X400X493

Mould weight (T)

390KG

Mould cavity steel

718H

Mould Core steel

718H

Manufacture time (day)

40 days

Mould life (ten thousand)

700000

Cycle time

25-30 S

JMT MOULD

FACTORY

JMT MOULD

ABOUT US

 

Taizhou Huangyan JMT Mould Co., Ltd was founded in 2002, located at Chengjiang industry, Huangyan, Taizhou, Zhejiang, China. We’re specialized in designing and making auto parts mould, Children Electrical Car moulds, Home appliance mould, Household moulds & Compression moulds.

JMT Mould has organized their facility for efficiency using the latest principles of lean manufacturing. Out capabilities now include prototyping, advanced CNC equipment, experienced R&D team, and a state of the QC lab and injection workshop, To help realizing the benefits of consistent quality systems and business practices, JMT Mould invested the time and effort to be awarded the ISO9001-2008 Quality Certification in 2012 & ISO/TS16949:2009 in 2017. 

JMT Mould has grown into a superior mold manufacturer with a strong engineering team. Engineering work includes not only mold designs, but also mold feasibility, mold flow, product design expertise and prototyping services. These allow the most efficient mold strategies to be developed for our customers, ensure the success of each project.

Till now we have developed great relationships with customers such as VALEO, VISTEON, MAHLE GROUP, GOODBABY GROUP, by always providing good quality mould&excellent service. We are proud of our culture of continuous improvement and welcome all customers and potential customers to visit our factory anytime.

QUALIFICATION

  • certificate

    certificate

  • certificate

    certificate