家电模具

冰箱模具

冰箱模具

JMT模具专业生产冰箱所有塑料件模具。像冰箱下底板模具,冰箱门壳成形工艺及模具,冰箱托盘注塑模具,冰箱扣手注塑模具等。JMT的设计师们专业对客户提供的设计图纸,进行成型工艺分析以及设备的选择, 以及模具尺寸的计算和一些主要参数的校核,对型腔数及分布、分型面及型芯型腔、浇注系统、冷却系统、推出机构、复位机构、脱模斜度、排气系统、侧抽芯机构的设计提出了合理的方案, 设计了一种双斜滑块脱模机构, 解决了塑件挂耳部分脱模困难的技术难题。JMT模具竭诚为客户解决一切问题。

  • 产品规格
  • 加工和包装

金马泰模具

冰箱模具

JMT模具专业生产冰箱所有塑料件模具。像冰箱下底板模具,冰箱门壳成形工艺及模具,冰箱托盘注塑模具,冰箱扣手注塑模具等。JMT的设计师们专业对客户提供的设计图纸,进行成型工艺分析以及设备的选择, 以及模具尺寸的计算和一些主要参数的校核,对型腔数及分布、分型面及型芯型腔、浇注系统、冷却系统、推出机构、复位机构、脱模斜度、排气系统、侧抽芯机构的设计提出了合理的方案, 设计了一种双斜滑块脱模机构, 解决了塑件挂耳部分脱模困难的技术难题。JMT模具竭诚为客户解决一切问题。

台州金马泰模具有限公司优势:
1、各种塑料制品的模具都可以生产。
2、可以快速成型。
3、安全快捷的交货。
4、数量多,品质优良和价格合理。
5、支持OEM。
6、优质的服务。
7、客户的要求标识和欢迎客户的设计。
8、我们有丰富的模具生产设计经验和严格的管理体系。
9、提供贴心的售后服务

金马泰模具

工厂

金马泰模具

关于我们

 

台州市黄岩金马泰模具有限公司成立于2002年,位于台州市黄岩澄江工业区,是一家专业设计和生产汽车、家电、儿童电动车和玻璃钢模具的公司。

金马泰模具以先进的理念精益求精,目前我们拥有一支资深的研发团队,经验丰富的钳工和管理团队,采用科学严谨的管理系统和先进的加工设备,确保我们的模具在加工制作时刻保持精度和速度。为不断完善质量体系,我们于2012年5月通过ISO9001-2008 质量认证,并在2017年通过ISO/TS16949:2009认证。

目前金马泰已成为一家卓越的模具生产商,拥有一支强大的设计团队,设计不仅包括产品和模具设计,同时包括模具可行性分析,模流分析,产品设计评估和塑模服务,确保我们每个项目的成功可能性。

我们已经与以下客户建立了友好的关系,如法雷奥, 马勒, 伟世通,好孩子集团 ,我们会继续保持不断地给客户提供优质的模具和服务,不断改善企业文化,同时也欢迎新、老客户随时来我司参观指导。

荣誉证书

  • certificate

    certificate

  • certificate

    certificate

Refrigerator mould Company

Refrigerator mould

Refrigerator mould

JMT mould is specialized in producing all plastic Refrigerator molds. Like refrigerator plate mold, under the door shell forming technology and die, refrigerator tray molds, refrigerator clasp hands injection molds, etc. JMT professional designers for customers to provide the design drawing, molding process analysis and the selection of equipment, as well as the mold size calculation and checking of some main parameters, the cavity number and distribution, parting surface and core cavity, gating system, cooling system, launch institutions and reset mechanism, draft, exhaust system, the design of side core-pulling mechanism, put forward the reasonable plan, design a kind of double technoloy demoulding mechanism, solves the plastic hangers part demoulding difficult technical problem. JMT mould wholeheartedly for the customer to solve all problems.

  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • PROCESS & PACKING

JMT mould is specialized in producing all plastic Refrigerator molds. Like refrigerator plate mold, under the door shell forming technology and die, refrigerator tray molds, refrigerator clasp hands injection molds, etc. JMT professional designers for customers to provide the design drawing, molding process analysis and the selection of equipment, as well as the mold size calculation and checking of some main parameters, the cavity number and distribution, parting surface and core cavity, gating system, cooling system, launch institutions and reset mechanism, draft, exhaust system, the design of side core-pulling mechanism, put forward the reasonable plan, design a kind of double technoloy demoulding mechanism, solves the plastic hangers part demoulding difficult technical problem. JMT mould wholeheartedly for the customer to solve all problems.

JMT MOULD CO., LTD. :

1. Mold can produce all kinds of plastic products.

2. Can rapid prototyping.

3. Safe and fast delivery.

4. Quantity, good quality and reasonable price.

5. Support OEM.

6. The high quality service.

7. Customer requirements identified and welcome customer's design.

8. We have rich experience in mold production design and strict management system.

9. Provide the best after-sales service

 

BASIC INFOMATION

Name

 

Plastic resin

GPPS

Mould dimension(mm)

1100*980*850

Mould weight (T)

7T

Mould cavity steel

NAK80

Mould Core steel

NAK80

Manufacture time (day)

65~70DAYS

Mould life

≥800000

Cycle time

90 S

Cooling line connector type

DME NS350 SERIES quick coupling, excellent cooling system design, cooling design will as many as possible to cooling best  

JMT MOULD

FACTORY

JMT MOULD

ABOUT US

 

Taizhou Huangyan JMT Mould Co., Ltd was founded in 2002, located at Chengjiang industry, Huangyan, Taizhou, Zhejiang, China. We’re specialized in designing and making auto parts mould, Children Electrical Car moulds, Home appliance mould, Household moulds & Compression moulds.

JMT Mould has organized their facility for efficiency using the latest principles of lean manufacturing. Out capabilities now include prototyping, advanced CNC equipment, experienced R&D team, and a state of the QC lab and injection workshop, To help realizing the benefits of consistent quality systems and business practices, JMT Mould invested the time and effort to be awarded the ISO9001-2008 Quality Certification in 2012 & ISO/TS16949:2009 in 2017. 

JMT Mould has grown into a superior mold manufacturer with a strong engineering team. Engineering work includes not only mold designs, but also mold feasibility, mold flow, product design expertise and prototyping services. These allow the most efficient mold strategies to be developed for our customers, ensure the success of each project.

Till now we have developed great relationships with customers such as VALEO, VISTEON, MAHLE GROUP, GOODBABY GROUP, by always providing good quality mould&excellent service. We are proud of our culture of continuous improvement and welcome all customers and potential customers to visit our factory anytime.

QUALIFICATION

  • certificate

    certificate

  • certificate

    certificate