儿童产品模具

儿童电动汽车模具

儿童电动汽车模具

JMT塑料模具厂是一个很棒的儿童电动汽车模具供应商并且专业制作各类儿童塑料玩具车模具。我们可以做你所需要的所有设计,只要告诉我们你想要什么,我们的30个专业设计工程师将帮您实现。

我们跟好孩子公司已经有好多年的合作关系,开发1到12岁儿童玩具汽车模具项目。这些儿童玩具汽车设计漂亮,你可以选择各种颜色,并且可以遥控,在背面有可以更换的电池。一部儿童玩具车有20多个零部件,将近有20副左右的模具由我们公司制作。

我们工厂在制作儿童玩具车模具方面有丰富的经验,以下是一些详细信息供您参考:

名称:儿童玩具汽车模具

模具材料: P20,P113,718,S136 等等

模架材料:45#,S50 等等

 腔数:  单腔/多腔         

  • 产品规格
  • 加工和包装

金马泰模具

儿童电动汽车模具

JMT塑料模具厂是一个很棒的儿童电动汽车模具供应商并且专业制作各类儿童塑料玩具车模具。我们可以做你所需要的所有设计,只要告诉我们你想要什么,我们的30个专业设计工程师将帮您实现。

我们跟好孩子公司已经有好多年的合作关系,开发1到12岁儿童玩具汽车模具项目。这些儿童玩具汽车设计漂亮,你可以选择各种颜色,并且可以遥控,在背面有可以更换的电池。一部儿童玩具车有20多个零部件,将近有20副左右的模具由我们公司制作。

我们工厂在制作儿童玩具车模具方面有丰富的经验,以下是一些详细信息供您参考:

名称:儿童玩具汽车模具

模具材料: P20,P113,718,S136 等等

模架材料:45#,S50 等等

 腔数:  单腔/多腔         

流道:     冷流道/热流道

设计软件: UG,PROE,CAD,CAXA等等

产品材料: PP

模具寿命:  1百万模次

第一次试模时间: 40天

更多规格:根据客户要求而定

我们公司建立了完善的CAD/CAM系统,拥有一整套先进的模具加工系统、设备和专业的工人队伍。以较低的成本提供贴心的服务-这是我们公司的座右铭。

相信我们的质量、服务和价格,我们和很多国家的客户都保持着很长的合作关系,像意大利的,英国、德国、法国、美国、墨西哥、巴西、阿根廷、印度、印尼、孟加拉国的等等……

如果您想要制作设计儿童电动汽车模具,请随时和我们联系,我们将为您提供良好的质量和合理的价格。

 

金马泰模具

工厂

金马泰模具

关于我们

 

台州市黄岩金马泰模具有限公司成立于2002年,位于台州市黄岩澄江工业区,是一家专业设计和生产汽车、家电、儿童电动车和玻璃钢模具的公司。

金马泰模具以先进的理念精益求精,目前我们拥有一支资深的研发团队,经验丰富的钳工和管理团队,采用科学严谨的管理系统和先进的加工设备,确保我们的模具在加工制作时刻保持精度和速度。为不断完善质量体系,我们于2012年5月通过ISO9001-2008 质量认证,并在2017年通过ISO/TS16949:2009认证。

目前金马泰已成为一家卓越的模具生产商,拥有一支强大的设计团队,设计不仅包括产品和模具设计,同时包括模具可行性分析,模流分析,产品设计评估和塑模服务,确保我们每个项目的成功可能性。

我们已经与以下客户建立了友好的关系,如法雷奥, 马勒, 伟世通,好孩子集团 ,我们会继续保持不断地给客户提供优质的模具和服务,不断改善企业文化,同时也欢迎新、老客户随时来我司参观指导。

荣誉证书

  • certificate

    certificate

  • certificate

    certificate

Child electrical car mould Company

Child electrical car mould

Child electrical car mould

JMT plastic mould factory is a good child electrical car mould supplier and specializing in making all kinds of kid plastic toy car mold. We can make all the design you need, just tell us what you want, and our 30 professional design engineers will make that come true.

  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • PROCESS & PACKING

JMT plastic mould factory is a good child electrical car mould supplier and specializing in making all kinds of kid plastic toy car mold. We can make all the design you need, just tell us what you want, and our 30 professional design engineers will make that come true.

Our factory have many experience in make plastic Child toy car mould. Following are some detail information for your reference :

Name: Child toy car mold 

Mould material:P20,P113,718,S136,etc 

Mould base:45#,S50 etc 

Cavity:Single/mulity

Runner:hot/cold

Design software:UG,PROE,CAD,CAXA,etc 

Plastic material:PP

Mould life:1,000,000 shots   

Test 1 time:40 days 

Specification:Depends on customer's requirements

We set up perfect CAD/CAM/CAE system, We own a whole set of advanced mould processing system,good equipment and professional workers. We wish to provide the best service at all times at minimum cost which is the guiding Motto of the company.

Be confident with our quality, service and price, we keep long term business relation with our clients from  Italy, UK, Germany, France, USA, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, India, Indonesia, Bengal and so on

If you want to design and child electrical automotive mould .Please feel free to contact me.We will quote our good quality and resonable price.

 

BASIC INFOMATION

Name

Child electrical car mould

Plastic resin

PP

Mould dimension(mm)

1400*1000*990

Mould weight (T)

9T

Mould cavity steel

China 718H

Mould Core steel

China P20

Manufacture time (day)

65~70DAYS

Mould life

≥500000

Cycle time

110 S

Cooling line connector type

DME NS350 SERIES quick coupling, excellent cooling system design, cooling design will as many as possible to cooling best  

JMT MOULD

FACTORY

JMT MOULD

ABOUT US

 

Taizhou Huangyan JMT Mould Co., Ltd was founded in 2002, located at Chengjiang industry, Huangyan, Taizhou, Zhejiang, China. We’re specialized in designing and making auto parts mould, Children Electrical Car moulds, Home appliance mould, Household moulds & Compression moulds.

JMT Mould has organized their facility for efficiency using the latest principles of lean manufacturing. Out capabilities now include prototyping, advanced CNC equipment, experienced R&D team, and a state of the QC lab and injection workshop, To help realizing the benefits of consistent quality systems and business practices, JMT Mould invested the time and effort to be awarded the ISO9001-2008 Quality Certification in 2012 & ISO/TS16949:2009 in 2017. 

JMT Mould has grown into a superior mold manufacturer with a strong engineering team. Engineering work includes not only mold designs, but also mold feasibility, mold flow, product design expertise and prototyping services. These allow the most efficient mold strategies to be developed for our customers, ensure the success of each project.

Till now we have developed great relationships with customers such as VALEO, VISTEON, MAHLE GROUP, GOODBABY GROUP, by always providing good quality mould&excellent service. We are proud of our culture of continuous improvement and welcome all customers and potential customers to visit our factory anytime.

QUALIFICATION

  • certificate

    certificate

  • certificate

    certificate